SBC 3: Creating my own images

Hi readers!

Here is a comic that I created with help from the awesome website called MakeBeliefsComix.com

I also wanted to give away a message by creating the comic.

Plants play a big role in our environment. We are killing trees and polluting plants… But we can change this! I challenge anyone who has read this comic to plant a seed and take care of it. After you have done this, you can comment in this post and tell me that you have completed this challenge. My goal is that at least fifteen students or teachers do this. Remember, every new plant can create a difference.

3 thoughts on “SBC 3: Creating my own images

    • Thank you Aiden for your comment! I am glad you liked it! I checked out your blog and I really enjoyed it too.
      Greetings,
      Alicia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *